Yesterday on the website we reported that 26 players were going to be honored for their academic achievements. Hours before the event we added another student, Josh Coan, bringing the total to 27.

All of these players worked hard in the classroom this year showing that they can be just as stellar at school as they are on the field.

The player who will be attending are: Luis Barraza, Andrew Brody, Ive Burnett, Cesar Cobos, Josh Coan, Adam Ferguson, Kaleb Goodman, Trevor Hyman, Isais “Junior” Juarez, Alex Knox, Nicholas LaMonica, Tevin Lowe, Trent Lowe, Brandon Marquez, Chandler Maynes, Jonathan Min, Jose “Coco” Navarro, Corey Nemeth, Dillion Nino, Nick Reyes, Elias Rieland, Brandon Sands, Bayley Scholz, Jon Stadler, Duncan Storey, Miles Steay and Jose “Bean” Vasquez.

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!